season 1


An unexpected friendship forms when three teenage girls meet in Shoplifter’s Anonymous.
The upcoming series adapted from 10 Things I Hate About You screenwriter Kirsten “Kiwi” Smith’s novel of the same name is essentially The Breakfast Club for shoplifters — three very different girls (popular Tabitha, wallflower Elodie, and outsider Moe) cross paths at a Shoplifters Anonymous meeting, and their ensuing friendship changes their lives in unexpected ways.

ICG Magazine published an articling about the making of the show here.

Produced by AwesomenessTV and distributed by NETFLIX

Starring Brianna Hildebrand (Deadpool), Quintessa Swindell (Granada Nights), and Kiana Madeira (The Flash)

Directors: Sara St Onge (ep 1, 2, 9, 10), Clare Kilner (ep 3, 4), Sherwin Shilati (ep 5, 6), Hannah Macpherson (ep 7, 8)

Executive Producers: Kirsten Smith, Amy Andelson, Emily Meyer, Linda Gase, Brin Lukens, Don Dunn, Scott Levine & Melanie Krauss
Produced by Melanie Kirk & Liz Brandenburg
Writers: Amy Andelson, Stephanie Coggins, Emily Meyer, Kirsten Smith, Linda Gase, Jess Meyer, Matt Shire
Cinematographer: Jason Oldak
Editors: Philip Fowler, Scott Ashby, Ben Callahan, Matthew Diezel
Production Designer: Schuyler Telleen
Costume Designer: Courtney Paige Stern
1st Assistant Directors: Kyle LeMire, Ime Etuk
Gaffer: Neil Holcomb
Key Grip: Mark Tomlinson
Camera Operators: Gary Camp (A cam) & Shawn Sundby (B cam)
1st Assistant Camera: Nico Wachter (A cam) & Eric Macey (B cam)
2nd Assistant Camera: Michael Greenman (A cam) & Rodrigo Melgarejo (B cam)
DIT: John Spellman
Senior Colorist: Natasha Leonnet (EFILM / ENCORE)

Camera Support: Koerner Camera

Shot in and around the Portland, OR area.

Show Premiere JUNE 14th, on NETFLIX